Grant clients access to certain pages
Create limited access users who can only view pages that you explicitly grant them access to.
Client can only view pages they have access to
Clients can log in, and will only see pages that pertain to them.
Collaborate and discuss
Keep your clients in the loop, share insights and have them collaborate with you on a project.
They'll be able to add to discussions, upload files and embed images.
Centralized place for downloads
You can have one place to store all your project's resources, easily accessible to your clients.
Whether you upload directly, or have links to Dropbox, it's easier to find files and stay organized when they're all in one place.